The Deadly Art Affair - K.M. Morgan

The Deadly Art Affair

By K.M. Morgan

  • Release Date: 2018-06-11
  • Genre: Cozy
Score: 4
From 25 Ratings


Daisy McDare wants nothing more than to find the man of her dreams and build a thriving interior decorator business. Instead she finds herself heartbroken and in the middle of a murder investigation.
Daisy is in the middle of a decorating job at a famed local celebrity's mansion when the arrogant painter is found murdered in his backyard studio. Suddenly there's a house full of suspects, each with a bigger reason to want the victim dead than the next.
When the local police get stumped during their investigation, Daisy realizes she'll have to take matters into her own hands.
But she can't crack the case alone. She recruits her cupcake-baking best friend Samantha, wise-cracking Granny Annie, and her feisty West Highland terrier Shamus to find the killer.

Daisy McDare Deadly Affair series book order:
Book 1 -- The Deadly Art Affair
Book 2 -- The Deadly Legal Affair
Book 3 -- The Deadly Directorial Affair
Book 4 -- The Deadly Real Estate Affair
Book 5 -- The Deadly Rock Star Affair
Book 6 -- The Deadly Restaurant Affair
Book 7 -- The Deadly Secret Affair
Book 8 -- The Deadly Rival Affair
Book 9 -- The Deadly Radio Affair
Book 10 -- The Deadly Political Affair


  • Good quick read

    By justinharbaugh
    Good book. Very easy quick read. Great for those spare moments of waiting to pick up kids from their activities.