The Witches of Enchanted Bay - Amelia Morgan

The Witches of Enchanted Bay

By Amelia Morgan

  • Release Date: 2018-06-13
  • Genre: Cozy
Score: 4.5
From 25 Ratings


Welcome to Enchanted Bay, a picture-perfect small town on the coast of Northern California.
Meg Walton comes from a long line of witches. It's a secret her family has been keeping for generations. The Waltons have been living a quiet existence, running the local donut shop in town. All that changes when a murder occurs.
Enter Connor Smith, Meg's former crush, who left for San Francisco ten years before, and who has now returned to town as the new detective with the Enchanted Bay police department. If Meg's feelings were mixed enough over having Connor back in town, the detective wrongfully suspects one of Meg's good friends for murder.
To prove her friend's innocence, Meg has to find the real killer herself--with the help of a few good spells.

The Meg Walton Series
Book 1 -- The Witches Of Enchanted Bay
Book 2 -- Ax To Grind
Book 3 -- Killer Twist
Book 4 -- A Bewitching Murder
Book 5 -- A Riddle Of A Murder
Book 6 -- The Nuts And Bolts Of Murder
Book 7 -- Strangling Ambition
Book 8 -- Therapy Can Be Murder